Team

Meet Our Team
Our team, together, has years of experience. We’re always happy to help with anything you need! We have plenty of people in our office who are ready to help you! They’re licensed by the state to help with anything insurance related. Our staff is dedicated to serving you and your needs.

Kristi Appelt

Manager of Personal Lines

Office: 281-952-5205
Email Me: kristi@noltins.com

Todd Cook

Managing Agent

Office: 281-208-4700
Email Me: todd@cookinsuranceservices.com

John Godbee

Managing Agent

Office: 281-208-2002
Email Me: godbeej@nationwide.com

James Hale

Managing Agent

Office: 281-953-2350
Email Me: halej9@nationwide.com

Akash Merchant

Business Insurance Advisor

Office: 281-953-5206
Email Me: akash@amanagency.com

Dan Noltensmeyer

Agency Principal

Office: 281-953-5210
Email Me: Dan@noltins.com

Rick Prudencio

Business Insurance Advisor

Office: 281-953-2361
Email Me: rick@noltins.com

Kevin Tweedell

Managing Agent

Office: 903-939-3500
Email Me: kevin@noltins.com